2018 Holiday Trash Collection Schedule

Pickup dates will change during the upcoming holiday periods.

Please check the schedules to see if you are affected by this change.

Holiday    Collection Day   Holiday Collection Schedule
Memorial Day Monday, May 28  Monday collection moves to Tuesday May 29
Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, May 30
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, May 31
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Jun 1
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Jun 2
July 4th
Wednesday, July 4
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Jul 5
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Jul 6
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Jul 7
Labor Day Monday, Sept 3
Monday collection moves to Tuesday Sep 4
Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, Sep 5
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Sep 6
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Sep 7
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Sep 8
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 22

 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Nov 23
Friday collection moves to Saturday, Nov 24

Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec 25

Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, Dec 26
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Dec 27
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Dec 28
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Dec 29

New Year's Day
2019
Tuesday, Jan. 1

Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, Jan 2
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Jan 3
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Jan 4
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Jan 5

 

Office Hours

Mon:
8 am - 4 pm
Tues:
8 am - 4 pm
Wed:
8 am - 4 pm
Thurs:
8 am - 4 pm
Fri:
8 am - 4 pm
Sat:
Closed
Sun:
Closed

 

Are you ready to get rid of those annoying ELECTRONICS? 
Cumberland County has opened its
Electronics Recycling Center

Cumberland County Recycling Center

 

 
This is the Official Web Site of Southampton Township Trash. Please do not rely on any other web site
for information about trash collection for your municipality.
 
     If you have any questions about trash collection for your municipality, you may
contact the Southampton Township Trash office at 717-532-7685